Health Care Reform Back on the Table?

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Mornings with Maria

Read More

Senate tax bill repeals O’Care mandate

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Fox Business

Read More

Repealing ObamaCare’s Job-Killing Individual Mandate

Monday, November 20, 2017
neilbetsy

Your World with Neil Cavuto, Fox News Channel

Read More

Trump is right about insurer bailouts

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Intelligence Report with Trish Regan, Fox Business

Read More

ObamaCare Unraveling

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
bmvarney2

Fox Business Network, Varney & Co., 10/10/17

Read More

McConnell dooming Trump presidency to fail

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Intelligence Report with Trish Regan       Fox Business Network

Read More

Dems playing politics of envy with tax reform

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Mornings with Maria, FBN, September 14, 2017

Read More

Bernie’s single-payer plan deadly for seniors

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Varney & Co. Fox Business Network

Read More

McCaughey Blasts Russia Hype on CNN

Thursday, July 6, 2017

CNN Newsroom with Brooke Baldwin

Read More

GOP Congress To-Do List Before July 4th

Friday, June 30, 2017

Intel Report with Trish Regan, Fox Business Network

Read More