Featured Articles

mast_Investor's Business Daily

Obama Uses Corrupt Ploy To Boost Health Exchanges

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

On July 3, the Obama administration quietly revealed that it will not enforce the Affordable Care Act’s employer mandate until 2015, though the law unambiguously requires that it go into effect Jan. 1, 2014.

mast_Investor's Business Daily

America Is Proud Of Its Heritage, Disgusted By Congress

Thursday, July 4, 2013

President Obama last weekend told a Capetown audience that South Africa’s heroes – Steve Biko and Albert Luthuli – inspired him to enter politics.

PRESS RELEASE: True Purpose of Postponing the Employer Mandate

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

The Obama administration suspended the employer mandate to divert the disaster of severe under enrollment in the exchanges this October.

mast_Investor's Business Daily

Corrupt Deals Behind Immigration Bill

Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Mast_New York Post

Yet More Broken Obamacare Promises

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
mast_American Spectator

Senators in Charge of Asylum

Wednesday, May 1, 2013
mast_American Spectator

Read the Fine Print, Senator

Wednesday, April 24, 2013
mast_American Spectator

Unhealthy Immigration Reform

Wednesday, April 17, 2013
mast_American Spectator

Giant Bills Make Bad Laws

Wednesday, April 10, 2013
mast_American Spectator

Blue States Sinking

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Mast_New York Post

Red States Rising

Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Mast_New York Post

Disaster for Dems

Monday, March 25, 2013